Northeastern Ballet Theatre 2022-2023 Calendar



2022/2023 Calendar Fall Trimester (September 6 - November 19) Tuesday, September 6 - First day of classes Saturday, September 10 (Wolfeboro) and Sunday, September 11 (Dover) - Open House Saturday, October 1 - Apple Harvest Day Performance (certain dancers) Monday, October 10 - No classes (Columbus Day) Saturday, November 19 - Last day of classes before Thanksgiving Break November 20 - November 27 - No regular classes will be held Saturday, November 26th - Nutcracker Performance, Kingswood Arts Center, Wolfeboro 7 PM Sunday, November 27th - Nutcracker Performance, Kingswood Arts Center, Wolfeboro 2 PM Winter Trimester (November 28 - March 4) Monday, November 28 - First day of second trimester Monday, December 19 - Monday, January 2 - No classes (Holiday Break) Summer Intensives Auditions - TBD Sleeping Beauty Auditions - TBD Monday, January 16 - No classes (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day) Monday, February 20 - Saturday, February 25 - No classes Dover (February Break) Monday, February 27 - Saturday, March 4 - No classes Wolfeboro (February Break) Saturday, March 4 - Last day of second trimester Spring Trimester (March 6 - May 27) Monday, March 6 - First day of third trimester TBD - Sleeping Beauty Monday, April 17- Saturday, April 22 - No classes (April Break) Saturday, May 27 - Last day of NBT school year Monday May 29 - Closed for Memorial Day *Summer Mini Session (June 5 - June 23) *Summer Intensive (July 5 - August 25) Two 4-week Sessions *Thursday, August 10 Sleeping Beauty, Kingswood Arts Center, Wolfeboro


19 views0 comments